We are looking forward to seeing you at Break Bulk this May. Our skilled colleagues will be ready for a chat on stand 1C40 from Tuesday to Thursday at the exhibition. 

Meet us at the exhibition:

Christian Brink Classen, Project & Sales Manager Wind

+45 28 25 28 77

christian.brink.classen@norseagroup.com

 

Christopher Ashby, Senior Logistics Manager

+45 21 94 35 50

christopher.ashby@norseagroup.com 

 

Martin Andreasen, Special Project Manager Stevedoring - Wind and Defence

+45 27 87 95 54

martin.andreasen@norseagroup.com

 

Kim List, Director Port Services

+45 22 87 47 49

kim.list@norseagroup.com

 

Klaus Grau Iversen, Operations Manager Renewables

+45 21 94 41 70

klaus.grau@norseagroup.com

  

Lars Skov Christensen, Vice President Wind & Defense

+45 30 70 26 66

lars.skovchristensen@norseagroup.com

 

Tommy Tran, General Manager Agency

+45 27 87 95 96

tommy.tran@norseagroup.com