Meet our specialized team at WindEnergy Hamburg 24.-27. of September.

Find us at stand B1.EG.508

Don’t hesitate to set up a meeting beforehand or meet our team at our stand.

 

Jesper Thorstensen, Senior Operations Manager, Energy Solutions

+45 30 22 22 99

jesper.thorstensen@norseagroup.com

 

Klaus Iversen Grau, Wind Operations Manager, Energy Solutions

+45 21 94 41 70

klaus.grau@norseagroup.com

 

Lars Skov Christensen, Vice President, Wind & Defense

+45 30 70 26 66

lars.skovchristensen@norseagroup.com

 

Hans Jepsen, Project & Sales Manager, Wind & Defense

+45 27 87 95 61

hans.jepsen@norseagroup.com

 

Christian Brink Classen, Project & Sales Manager, Wind & Defense

+45 28 25 28 77

christian.brink.classen@norseagroup.com

 

Martin Andreasen, Special Project Manager Stevedoring, Wind & Defense

+45 27 87 95 54

martin.andreasen@norseagroup.com

 

Tommy Tran, General Manager, Agency

+45 27 87 95 96

tommy.tran@norseagroup.com

 

Christopher Ashby, Senior Logistics Manager, Logistics

+45 21 94 35 50

christopher.ashby@norseagroup.com

 

Anders Aalund Olsen, Chief Operations Officer

+45 27 87 95 42

anders.aalund.olsen@norseagroup.com

 

Jesper Høj-Hansen, Chief Executive Officer

+45 23 74 56 87

jesper.hoj-hansen@norseagroup.com